Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

Will my subscription Auto Renew when it expires?

Unless you have chosen Cancel Subscription in your My Accounts section of the Members site, your subscription will continue as usual and your credit card will be charged automatically. See faq.iracing.com/article.php?id=91 for how to turn off the auto renew.

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
iRacing Race Participation Credit program -- multiclass series and series with short schedules
Viewed 6463 times since Sat, Feb 12, 2011
What do I do if I think that someone has gained access to my password?
Viewed 3475 times since Tue, Mar 25, 2008
What do I do if I get an Error 40100 when trying to purchase
Viewed 4753 times since Thu, Jan 6, 2011
Allowing iRacing through Software Firewall
Viewed 10510 times since Fri, May 9, 2008
Why is it telling me Purchased Required after I Purchased the Content
Viewed 2920 times since Tue, Mar 9, 2010
How can I renew my membership early?
Viewed 4273 times since Tue, Sep 9, 2008
What if I leave iRacing and then come back to the service? Will I have to buy the content again?
Viewed 3773 times since Mon, Mar 24, 2008
Can I use one credit card to sign up multiple family members?
Viewed 8035 times since Tue, Mar 11, 2008
How do I change my Display Name?
Viewed 10381 times since Thu, Aug 14, 2008
Can iRacing dollars/credits be used for things other than iRacing?
Viewed 3967 times since Wed, Aug 20, 2008