Home » Categories » Content

What if I leave iRacing and then come back to the service? Will I have to buy the content again?

As long as when you renew you renew this same iRacing account with the same email address, and do not create a new iRacing account with a different email address, all of the cars and tracks that you had purchased, as well as all of your results, will still all be there.

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Why is it telling me Purchased Required after I Purchased the Content
Viewed 2861 times since Tue, Mar 9, 2010
Can iRacing dollars/credits be used for things other than iRacing?
Viewed 3788 times since Wed, Aug 20, 2008
Will my career stats be saved if I suspend my account for a while and then rejoin iRacing.com?
Viewed 9933 times since Tue, Mar 11, 2008
Will my subscription Auto Renew when it expires?
Viewed 5139 times since Tue, Jun 10, 2008
Why do I keep getting "Get Required Updates" for mixed class series?
Viewed 4014 times since Thu, Mar 7, 2013
What do I do if I think that someone has gained access to my password?
Viewed 3305 times since Tue, Mar 25, 2008
Initially Installing iRacing Software
Viewed 7497 times since Wed, Apr 16, 2008
Can I get a refund or trade content?
Viewed 4555 times since Tue, Mar 11, 2008
Can I use one credit card to sign up multiple family members?
Viewed 7893 times since Tue, Mar 11, 2008
What do I do if I get an Error 40100 when trying to purchase
Viewed 4559 times since Thu, Jan 6, 2011