Home » Categories » Content

Why is it telling me Purchased Required after I Purchased the Content

In order to run an official series, members must own the car and track that is being raced for week.   If you've just purchased and downloaded the car, but still have the Content Required button in the race panel, it means you still need the track that is being raced.  Likewise if you have the track but not the car. 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Will my career stats be saved if I suspend my account for a while and then rejoin iRacing.com?
Viewed 13770 times since Tue, Mar 11, 2008
What do I do if I get an Error 40100 when trying to purchase
Viewed 6546 times since Thu, Jan 6, 2011
Can I get a refund or trade content?
Viewed 5885 times since Tue, Mar 11, 2008
Can I use one credit card to sign up multiple family members?
Viewed 9581 times since Tue, Mar 11, 2008
What do I do if I think that someone has gained access to my password?
Viewed 4712 times since Tue, Mar 25, 2008
Allowing iRacing through Software Firewall
Viewed 14380 times since Fri, May 9, 2008
Will my subscription Auto Renew when it expires?
Viewed 6610 times since Tue, Jun 10, 2008
Why do I keep getting "Get Required Updates" for mixed class series?
Viewed 6171 times since Thu, Mar 7, 2013
Can iRacing dollars/credits be used for things other than iRacing?
Viewed 5584 times since Wed, Aug 20, 2008
Initially Installing iRacing Software
Viewed 10434 times since Wed, Apr 16, 2008